Contact Us Now

01162 640 777

sales@tjhall.co.uk

Earls Way Industrial Estate, 13 Dukes Close, Thurmaston, Leicester LE4 8EY

CONTACT DETAILS

Karon Hunt

karon@tjhall.co.uk

07930 449 736

 

Steph Hunt

steph@tjhall.co.uk

07931 641 148

 

Gordon Hall

gordon@tjhall.co.uk

07967 493 361

 

Jason Johnson

jason@tjhall.co.uk  

07904 114 584

 

Nigel Bryan 

nigel@tjhall.co.uk

07813 028 706

 

Mark Walton

mark@tjhall.co.uk

07968 802 504

 

Mark Wollaston

markw@tjhall.co.uk

07989 381 730

 

Brendan Coles 

brendan@tjhall.co.uk

07496 299 771

 

Karl Finnerty 

karl@tjhall.co.uk

07376 256 221 

 

Richard Fisher

richard@tjhall.co.uk

07943 832 107 

 

Rob Oliver

rob@tjhall.co.uk

07870 163 277

 

Tim Edwards

tim@tjhall.co.uk

07944 293 728

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon